Home | About | Governing Body

Governing Body

Font size: Decrease font Enlarge font
Governing Body

Pioneer Group is run and managed by highly qualified & experienced professionals having domain experience in the field of education & industry. The members of the governing body is as follows:


Name Designation Work  Experience Qualification
1 Shri P. C. Jain Chairman 50 Years B.A., LLB, SAS.
2 Dr. CA P. K. Jain Principal & Member Secretary 26 Years B.Sc. , DBM, FCA., MBA, PhD (Management)
3 Dr. Anil Choudhary Member Society.  25 Years M.B.B.S, M.S
4 Smt Anshu Jain Member Society 20 Years B.A, M.A, L.L.B
5 Dr. CA Prashant Jain Member Society 6 Years B.Com, M.Com, FCA, Ph.D., DISA
6 Isha Jain Member Society 3 Years B.Com., MBA
7 Shri Babulal Choudhary Member Society 20 Years M.A
8 Shri Narayan Singh UGC Nominee     Joint Secretary, UGC    
9   Dr. R.B. Shivgunde External Expert 25 Years Ph.D. M Tech
10 Dr Shashi Rai External Expert 25 Years Ph.D.
11 Director Technical Education State Government Nominee    
12 Regional Office, AICTE, Bhopal  AICTE Representative        
13 Dr A.K Dutta Representative DAVV 25 Years Ph.D
14 Dr Mona Tawar Teacher's Representative 15 Years  MBA, Ph.D.
  • Email to a friend Email to a friend
  • Print version Print version

Tagged as:

No tags for this article